RSS

Puppy Thoughts

20 Nov

Why don’t I get to eat that?

Mmmm, your face is so yummy.

Let’s go outside!

What’s that….a shiny object?!? I want to eat it.

Nom nom nom.

You know I can get up on the couch. Putting me back on the floor is just extra work for both of us.

Got your sock.  Guess who’s laughing now!

*Cocks Head* Why are you looking at me?  I’m innocent…

Why do you keep throwing shit down the hallway and make me go get it?!

Can’t you see that when I try to bite you, I want you to leave me alone!

People love me because I’m cute!

Let’s play!

I’m little.

Why are you forcing me to take a bath?

What – do you think I’m Simba or something?! Put me down!

I’m only sitting so that you give me a treat.

Let’s just lounge for now.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 20, 2011 in Puppy

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Puppy Thoughts

  1. trokspot

    November 20, 2011 at 10:00 PM

    Don’t worry. There will be future installments of puppy thoughts.

    Like

     
    • trokspot

      November 20, 2011 at 10:01 PM

      Oh yay! I’m looking forward to future puppy thoughts!

      Like

       
  2. Kate

    December 11, 2011 at 2:26 PM

    this dog is adorable

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
