RSS

flying is neat.

01 May

The past few weeks have been nuts with finishing up semester stuff and trying to organize a long-distance move.  #floridalivin’ here we come!

But one nice perk is that I was able to fly back to Indiana (which sure beats the drive).  And isn’t flying neat…

airplane2

airplane4

airplane5

airplane6

 

Yeah, they’re similar, but I think they’re pretty cool.  It was a pleasant flight and I enjoyed my window-seat view.

Bonus: I’m glad I didn’t have the opportunity to find out, but I always do find myself wondering how effective the seat cushions would be as flotation devices…

airplane1

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 1, 2013 in Projects/Activities

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “flying is neat.

  1. I am Your Personal Librarian

    May 1, 2013 at 5:06 PM

    haha. i wonder about the seat cushions too. 🙂
    You better miss me!

    Like

     
    • Buddy

      May 1, 2013 at 6:10 PM

      I offered Mike 10 Ham cases, the prizm and one free meal to stay. He hates Florida.

      Like

       
  2. Scott

    May 11, 2013 at 9:38 AM

    I’m sorry to see that Trokspot has dried up. It’s an oasis of good sense in a desert of lunacy. Let’s hope this is temporary. Best wishes on the relocation.

    Like

     
    • trokspot

      May 11, 2013 at 5:19 PM

      Yes, Trokspot is currently relocating it’s executive offices. It should be back on track in the near future…look for more of our always stellar posts in the coming days!

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
