RSS

a little inspiration

12 Nov

It’s been a little while, I know.  I’ve been off my game – out of the blogosphere if you will – for a variety of reasons, the biggest of which is that I simply haven’t made a substantial effort to keep it a priority.  For those keeping score at home, you know that it’s been a nearly two month drought since my last post.

But today, I received a pretty simple notification, and I hopped onto the old blog for the first time in a bit.  It turns out that today is my two year anniversary since I originally got the blog up and running.

yay for me!

 

Yay for me!

I realize that it may not seem like an occassion to celebrate after a lull in my production, but hey, aside from this recent lag, I’ve been going pretty strong for a pretty good amount of time.  And that’s something worth noting, and maybe even celebrating just a little bit.  Not to mention that it may just be that little bit of inspiration to get back myself back into the game.  A little kick in the pants to get me going.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 12, 2013 in Projects/Activities, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “a little inspiration

  1. Buddy

    November 13, 2013 at 7:01 PM

    A blog about having a blog…

    Like

     
    • trokspot

      November 13, 2013 at 8:28 PM

      got blogs on blogs on blogs

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
