RSS

Who Am I…

15 May

There are all kinds of different personality and aptitude tests that are designed to help individuals know “what kind of person” they are (e.g. the Myers Briggs Type Indicator that I’ve discussed before).  They might be helpful when thinking about what kind of profession you might be interested in, who you might get along well with, and so on.  Thanks to some creative people with good senses of humor, there are also a whole lot of silly tests that you can take that may (or may not) help you learn a little about yourself.  My family and I often pass these funny little quizzes back and forth to see what our results are.  Here are a handful of mine from some of them:

 

What profession should I be:

2014-01-31 17.30.29

Interesting – check out the “other occupations” at the end: teacher, researcher (that’s what I used to do!). Try it here from Buzzfeed.

What type of dog are am I: 

2014-02-06 13.00.13

Hey, that’s a pretty nice sounding description – I’ll take it!   Another one from Buzzfeed. Try it.

Would I survive the Hunger Games:

2014-02-21 18.49.19

As long as I survived, I’ll take it!   Take the quiz!

What kind of drink am I:

2014-04-17 08.57.10

I guess there’s nothing wrong with wanting to get the party started…with tequila!  Take a shot at the quiz!

Which Disney song is my personal anthem:

2014-04-20 20.32.48

I mean the, bare necessities!  Not mad about that one! Take it here.

Which kind of dream house should I actually live in:

2014-05-13 19.15.15

I’ll see you all in paradise!  Where will you be?

What summer movie best represents me:

2014-05-15 19.14.55 (1)

It’s true that I love the beach and couldn’t be happier to live there…but doesn’t that mean I shouldn’t have gotten Jaws?!?  What’s yours?

Which Sesame Street character am I:
count

I always liked Count.  Who are you?

There are many, many of these kinds of quizzes out there for just about any topic you can imagine, and the above are just a few that I have had a good time sharing back and forth on the family grouptext.  You can even make your own, though I’ve never tried it myself.  They are kind of silly, but usually somewhat creative and entertaining to discuss.  Try a few of the ones I’ve linked above!

Find out anything surprising about yourself??

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Who Am I…

  1. Budward

    May 15, 2014 at 9:57 PM

    Lies

    Like

     
    • trokspot

      May 17, 2014 at 6:41 PM

      What kind of drink would you be?

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
