RSS

Final Four for Four

04 Apr

Well, this shouldn’t come as a surprise, but the first year that I have not participated in any March Madness pools for money in a long time, just happens to be one of my best years ever filling out a bracket.  I got all of the Final Four teams correct, and really only missed a very small amount of games getting there….I was 7 for 8 in  the Elite Eight; Baylor in the West was my only miss there. But so it goes… I’m just hoping that the games this evening and in the Championship are entertaining. I still do have Michigan State as a horse in the race – if they win I will get a $25 gift card from a local ESPN radio station. I’m also rooting for Wisconsin to beat Kentucky, even though I have Kentucky officially winning it all on my bracket (Go B1G!!).  Check out my report card below (green is good):

 

bracket

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 4, 2015 in Sports

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Final Four for Four

  1. trokspot

    April 5, 2015 at 8:08 AM

    And then I went 0 for 2…

    Like

     
  2. emetroka

    April 6, 2015 at 1:15 PM

    you jinxed yourself!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
